Wholesale & International

Eamonn Duffy
Tel: +353 (0)87 2560798
EMail: eamonn@connachthideandwool.ie

Accounts

Patricia O’Connell
Tel: +353 (0)71 91 70362 Office 4 lines
EMail: patricia@connachthideandwool.ie

General Enquiries

Natalie Duffy
Tel: +353 (0)71 91 70362  Office 4 lines
EMail:natalie@connachthideandwool.ie

Sales

Emilia Wielocha – Buyer/International Sales
Tel: +353 (0)87 2249438
EMail:  emilia@connachthideandwool.ie

Fergal Hagan
Sales Agent – Connacht &Ulster
Tel: +353 (0)87 9033166
EMail:  fergal@connachthideandwool.ie

John Murphy
Sales Agent – Munster & Leinster
Tel: +353 (0)86 8513362
EMail:  john@connachthideandwool.ie

Address

CHW Limited,
Connacht Hide & Wool Ltd,
Aughamore Far,
Sligo,
F91 K285
Ireland.

Complete the form and we shall be in touch as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message