Contact

Contact 2017-10-05T12:28:28+00:00

Wholesale & International

Eamonn Duffy
Tel: +353 (0)87 2560798
EMail: eamonn@connachthideandwool.ie

Accounts

Patricia O’Connell
Tel: +353 (0)71 91 70362 Office 4 lines
EMail: patricia@connachthideandwool.ie

General Enquiries

Paula Foley
Tel: +353 (0)71 91 70362  Office 4 lines
EMail: paula@connachthideandwool.ie

Sales

Emilia Wielocha – Buyer/International Sales
Tel: +353 (0)87 2249438
EMail:  emilia@connachthideandwool.ie

Fergal Hagan
Sales Agent – Connacht &Ulster
Tel: +353 (0)87 9033166
EMail:  fergal@connachthideandwool.ie

John Murphy
Sales Agent – Munster & Leinster
Tel: +353 (0)86 8513362
EMail:  john@connachthideandwool.ie

Address

CHW Limited,
Connacht Hide & Wool Ltd,
Aughamore Far,
Sligo,
F91 K2985
Ireland.

Complete the form and we shall be in touch as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Free Shipping For All Orders over €60 in Ireland.
Delivery within 2-4 working days. Dismiss